Game resolution bugged

Encountered a bug or a glitch? Please create a post here.
Post Reply
Devil
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:45 am

Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:48 am

I noticed a bug when i change my monitor from a big monitor to the laptop and my game doesn t adjuste and i can t play because i even can t see the menus on the corners

Devil
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:45 am

Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:55 am

Is there anyway to iniciate the game in window mode so i can change the resolution because right now i can even access the definitions and change the resolution

Snehks
Admin
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:10 pm

Wed Feb 07, 2018 3:02 pm

Well gameplay settings do exist :o

Post Reply